days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: Hudson Valley Education and Workforce Consortium: Cannabis Career Training
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Cannabis Workforce Initiative
Next Occurence: Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 07:00 PM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 07:00 PM
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.